Pracownicy


prof. dr hab. Wiesław Lubaszewski w.lubaszewski@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Dorota Korwin-Piotrowska dorota.korwin-piotrowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Izabela Gatkowska i.gatkowska@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr Teresa Rokicka t.rokicka@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Jordan Śliwiński p.sliwinski@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Chrząszcz p.chrzaszcz@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksander Pohl a.pohl@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Wróbel k.wrobel@epi.uj.edu.pl

Współpracownicy


prof. dr hab Jerzy Konior
prof. dr hab Zbigniew Rudy
prof. dr hab. Henryk Wróbel
dr inż. Krzysztof Dorosz
mgr Anna Folta-Rusin
mgr Tomasz Chojna

Sekretariat 3.216


klk@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Moskal b.moskal@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Data g.data@epi.uj.edu.pl