Pracownicy


prof. dr hab. Wiesław Lubaszewski w.lubaszewski@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Izabela Gatkowska i.gatkowska@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Dorota Korwin-Piotrowska dorota.korwin-piotrowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Teresa Rokicka t.rokicka@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr Piotr Jordan Śliwiński p.sliwinski@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Wróbel k.wrobel@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Służalec t.sluzalec@epi.uj.edu.pl

Współpracownicy


prof. dr hab Jerzy Konior
prof. dr hab Zbigniew Rudy
prof. dr hab. Henryk Wróbel
dr inż. Krzysztof Dorosz
mgr inż. Paweł Chrząszcz
mgr inż. Aleksander Pohl
mgr Anna Folta-Rusin
mgr Tomasz Chojna

Sekretariat 3.216


klk@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Moskal b.moskal@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Data g.data@epi.uj.edu.pl