Staff


dr hab. Izabela Gatkowska, prof. UJ i.gatkowska@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Dorota Korwin-Piotrowska, prof. UJ dorota.korwin-piotrowska@uj.edu.pl
dr Anna Folta-Rusin a.folta@epi.uj.edu.pl
dr Michalina Lubaszewska m.lubaszewska@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Godny m.godny@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Służalec t.sluzalec@epi.uj.edu.pl

Associates


prof. dr hab Jerzy Konior
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Lubaszewski w.lubaszewski@epi.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Wróbel
dr Teresa Rokicka t.rokicka@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Chojna

Office 3.216


klk@epi.uj.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Moskal b.moskal@epi.uj.edu.pl